News

Jan 22, 2019 – Live appearance on KTLA Morning News, Weekend Edition, with Mark Mester and Lynette Romero, Monina Castillo (Downtown Alhambra Special Events Director, restaurants: Limericks Tavern, Panasia Sweet & Savory, and Mancora Peruvian Cuisine.

2019 TASTE OF ALHAMBRA RESTAURANT WEEK NEWS:

Jan 4, 2019 – TARW Press Release: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/discover-diverse-thriving-food-scene-at-taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week-2019-300772930.html

Jan 4, 2019 – DoLA: https://dola.com/events/2019/1/27/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week

Jan 4, 2019 – Visit California Restaurant Month: https://www.visitcalifornia.com/event/taste-alhambra

Jan 4, 2019 – Around Alhambra: https://www.alhambrachamber.org/articles/A0000736_discover-diverse-thriving-food-scene-with-taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week-2019/

Jan 4 , 2019 – See California: http://www.seecalifornia.com/festivals/california-restaurant-month.html

Jan 4, 2019 – World Travel: https://www.worldfoodtravel.org/cpages/food-tourism-industry-news

Jan 5, 2019 MSN US Food And Drink: https://www.msn.com/en-us/foodanddrink/foodnews/restaurant-week-2019-guide-to-the-best-in-california/ar-BBROrvg

Jan 7, 2019Discover Los Angeles: https://www.discoverlosangeles.com/what-to-do/events/2019-taste-alhambra-restaurant-week

Jan 14, 2019 – Great Taste Foodie News https://www.great-taste.net/event/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week-2019/

Jan 16, 2019 – Time Out LAhttps://www.timeout.com/los-angeles/restaurants/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week

Jan 17, 2019 – Eater LAhttps://la.eater.com/2019/1/17/18185596/morning-briefing-restaurant-news-los-angeles-shake-shack-giveaway?fbclid=IwAR2_vtf2BXTkb10mpV3wdSwWiDTUrDLrNOktusXGdD5SCXGN5yDCH9Tah2o

Jan 18 and 26, 2019 – San Gabriel Valley Tribune Cheers Section (Print Edition)

Jan 24, 2019 – LAist 25 Best Things To Do Inn Southern California this Weekend: https://laist.com/2019/01/24/23_of_the_best_things_to_do_in_southern_california_this_weekend.php

Jan 26, 2019 – O.C. Weekly: https://ocweekly.com/taste-of-alhambra/

Jan 27, 2019 – “Gayle on the Go” KTLA 5 https://ktla.com/2019/01/27/sunday-gayle-on-the-go-sunday-january-27th-2019/

Jan 27, 2019 – KTLA Morning News Weekend Edition – Video clip to come soon!

2018 TASTE OF ALHAMBRA RESTAURANT WEEK NEWS:

Jan 3, 2018 – TARW Press Release: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week-makes-its-mark-on-las-diverse-dining-scene-300577196.html

Jan 4, 2018 – Around Alhambra: http://www.alhambrachamber.org/articles/A0000527_taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week-to-spotlight-diverse-dining-scene/

Jan 8, 2018- Eater LA: https://la.eater.com/2018/1/8/16862120/morning-briefing-restaurant-news-los-angeles-vegan-raw-silver-lake

Jan 10, 2018 – Time Out LA: https://www.timeout.com/los-angeles/restaurants/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week

Jan 10, 2018 – We Like LA: https://www.welikela.com/event/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week-2018/

Jan 10, 2018 – DoLA: https://dola.com/events/2018/1/22/taste-of-alhambra-restaurant-week

Jan 11, 2018 – Pasadena Weekly: https://www.pasadenaweekly.com/2018/01/11/bulletin-board-news-notes-from-our-community-2/

Jan 14, 2018 – Forum Daily: http://www.forumdaily.com/en/event/nedelya-restoranov-alxambry/

Jan 19, 2018 – ABC7 News Los Angeles: https://www.facebook.com/DowntownAlhambra/videos/1796687273709279/

Jan 19, 2018 – Alhambra Source: https://www.alhambrasource.org/story/38-degrees-a-participant-in-the-first-annual-taste-of-alhambra-week

Jan 22, 2018NBC News Los Angeles:
https://www.nbclosangeles.com/news/local/Things-to-Do-This-Week-Philippes-Free-Chili-Day-470533353.html

Jan 23, 2018 – Yall Know What: http://yallknowwhat.com/whos-hungry-the-taste-of-alhambra-promises-to-give-your-taste-buds-a-thrill-all-this-week/

Jan 27,2018 – KTLA’s Gayle on the Go: https://ktla.com/2018/01/27/saturday-gayle-on-the-go-saturday-january-27th-2018/

Blogger Mentions: @FoodieJudge, @AmazyingEats, @EatingAround